No Events found within
next 20 days.
|
2014-2015 Coaching Staff

 

2014-2015 Boys Teams Coaches

Age 

Team Name

Coach

   

U9

Boca

Justin Selander

707-320-8913

jjlander@hotmail.com

U9

Man City

Vince Montano

707-483-5707

vincepmontano@gmail.com

U10

Feyenoord

Andy Farrant

707-888-8950

a_farrant@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Ajax Ben Langwith 515-306-8263 langwith7@gmail.com

U11

Roma

Tyler Hurst

707-483-1579

hurst707@att.net

U11

Napoli

Vince Montano

707-483-5707

vincepmontano@gmail.com

U11 Real Madrid Tyler Hurst 707-483-1579 hurst707@att.net

U12

Celtic

Justin Selander

707-320-8913

jjlander@hotmail.com

U12

America 

Carlos Diaz

 

carlos.diaz@cdasoccer.com

U13

Milan

Ben Langwith

515-306-8263

Langwith7@gmail.com

U14

Sparta

Alan Ramos

707-570-9849

alanramos@sbcglobal.net

U15

Arsenal

Kelcey Chaidez

707-292-8505

kcchaidez@gmail.com

U16

Juventus

Ben Langwith

515-306-8263

Langwith7@gmail.com

U17

Chelsea

Marcus Ziemer

707-953-1045

ziemer@sonoma.edu

U18

Madrid

Kelcey Chaidez

707-292-8505

kcchaidez@gmail.com

 

   

 

 

 

   

2014-2015 Girls Teams Coaches

 

   

Age 

Team Name

Coach

 

 

U9

Fire

Ed Cwiklinski

707-318-2571

champ360@hotmail.com

U9

Aftershocks

Tiffany Hurst

707-695-1576

Hurst279@comcast.net

U10

Storm

Jon Schwan

707-695-8576

schwan@sbcglobal.net

U10

Avalanche

Alan Finnie

707-888-1207

alanfinnie7@aol.com 

U11

Hurricanes

Ralph Montes

415-717-3823

coachmontes@hotmail.com

U11

Tornados 

Ed Cwiklinski

707-318-2571

champ360@hotmail.com

U12

Thunder

John Gilson

707-849-3233

johngislon@ymail.com

U12

Lightning

Lindsay Catton

707-478-3811

lcatton5@gmail.com

U13

Earthquakes

Trisha Ziemer

707-477-6754

trishaziemer@hotmail.com

U13

Waves

Michelle Gilson

707-849-2772

gilsonjmdz@yahoo.com

U14

Riptide

Ralph Montes

415-717-3823

coachmontes@hotmail.com

U15

Tremors

Trisha Ziemer

707-477-6754

trishaziemer@hotmail.com

U15

Tsunami 

Luis Perdomo

707-508-8443

luisperdomo32@yahoo.com

U16

Ice

Paul Dixon

707-484-1221

pdixon@sonic.net

U17

Freeze

Luke Oberkirch

707-478-3534

lukeoberkirch@gmail.com

U17

Fury

Luis Perdomo

707-508-8443

luisperdomo32@yahoo.com

U18

Blizzard

Ralph Montes

415-717-3823

coachmontes@hotmail.com

 

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.